FULL ALBUM: Da L.E.S – High Level

FULL ALBUM: Da L.E.S – High Level

Da L.E.S is set to release a new album titled “High Level” come September 29th. The album will be his second in months which shows the rapper doesn’t rest and is ready to out in as many input as possible. Peep the album content below and preorder on iTunes.


1. Da L.E.S – Option


2. Da L.E.S – Popular Demand


3. Da L.E.S – Exotic


4. Da L.E.S – Low


5. Da L.E.S – Something Else (feat. Maggz & Gemini Major)


6. Da L.E.S – Stay (feat. Tay Grin)


7. Da L.E.S – Taking No More (feat. Khuli Chana & Tshego)


8. Da L.E.S – Out of the Blue


9. Da L.E.S – Train Rides


10. Da L.E.S – Slow


11. Da L.E.S – Tunnel Vision


12. Da L.E.S – Water Whipping (feat. Baby Da Silva)

Leave a Reply