FULL ALBUM: Olamide – Lagos Nawa (Wobey Sound) Zip/Mp3

FULL ALBUM: Olamide – Lagos Nawa (Wobey Sound) Zip/Mp3

Just has it is done annually by the YBNL frontline artiste and CEO, Olamide is here with a brand new album and he titles this one Lagos Nawa (Wobey Sound).

From the title of the album you would know easily it’s made for the street and it contains mad dancing tunes.

Enjoy the full album below.


  1. Fe Nu Shey Street

  2. Radio Lagos

  3. Yagaga

  4. The One

  5. Oro PawPaw

  6. Bend it Over ft. Reminisce & Timaya

  7. Shine

  8. SaysayMaley

  9. Mo je dodo

  10. Lagos Nawa

  11. Everyday is not Christmas

  12. On a Must Buzz ft. Phyno

  13. ShankoBaby

  14. Fine Fine Girls Ft. Tiwa Savage

  15. Wo!!!

  16. Enimimomi

  17. Wo Spritiual

Download Mp3 Lagos Nawa Full Album By Olamide Zip


Leave a Reply